Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Johnny Legends Las Vegas our goal is to provide our customers with the finest shopping experience. How does that translate to our customers? Who better to explain this than Johnny Legends Las Vegas customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your once day too.

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
T G., North Las Vegas, NV 14 Sep 2017
We were not really expecting to actually purchase a vehicle. We found one we were interested in on their website, and went to look at it. We didn't think we would be able to get financed. It took some time, but between our sales lady, Gina, the sales manager, Jerry, and the finance lady, they got us... into the vehicle we wanted. They did not try to talk us into anything, and didn't nag us to make a decision. We will definitely go back the next time we are due for an upgrade. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Melissa B., Las Vegas, NV 06 Sep 2017
I had the best experience at Johnny Legends! I was looking online for a new car and happened to come across a car I liked that was for sale at this dealership. It was exactly what I was looking for and at a price I was willing to pay. When I pulled up, I loved the design of the place. It has an old ...school theme to it that was quite refreshing. A little smaller than the other major dealerships but big enough that you can't miss it! Hayden Smith helped me right away. He was not pushy or a so called "aggressive car salesman". He was kind and very easy going. I knew what car I wanted so he immediately took me for a test drive.  Long story short, I loved the car and was interested in buying it. I came in with outside financing (went through my bank instead of having the dealership pull my credit) which made the process a little smoother and I got the car for the price I wanted! The employees were very nice and very helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. I highly recommend this dealership. When my friends ask where they should buy a car, Johnny Legends will be my first suggestion!  Thanks everyone at Johnny Legends! And thanks Hayden for being an awesome car salesman! :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa G., Henderson, NV 20 Aug 2017
From my first call with Jerry, to our non salesy salesperson Gina who made buying super easy & really listened finding EXACTLY what we wanted ...to the finance department with Jamie ...this family owned dealership rocks! There is an extensive top notch selection to choose from if your not sure what ...you want. We had searching for two months for just the right truck with all the right equipment and Gina found it the day after our first visit. Make sure you come to Johnny Legends stunning new showroom first and ask for Gina! Buying a vehicle here was easy stress free & fun! Gina even came to our home to pick us up! Thanks Gina!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jenn S., Las Vegas, NV 19 Aug 2017
It's my brother's first time to buy a car and Miguel was very helpful!!!! He gave us a very good deal!!! Thank you so much!! I would definitely recommend this place. We were so satisfied and happy with the service. Again, thank you so much!
5 rate
Yelp
John R., Las Vegas, NV 18 Aug 2017
This car dealership has one of the most relaxing and non-stressful environments that I've ever been to.    Gil, was the salesman who assisted me in my search for a used truck.    With his assistance he made the whole experience possible.  He's not the typical "pushy" salesman.   His knowledge ...of the different makes and models on the lot are impeccable and extremely helpful.    I ended up purchasing brand new somewhere else,  but Gil wasn't mad and called me days later to congratulate me and see how I liked my new vehicle.    No other salesman from the other lots I went to did that.   Next time I'm in the market for a vehicle, Gil will be the first salesman I go to. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa R., Las Vegas, NV 05 Aug 2017
I was kind of looking for a new car. Ran into Miguel at my high school reunion. Decided to go and have a look around the lot a few days later. Found a car a really loved and and that was that. Miguel and all the staff did everything they could to get me in it with a payment I wanted. They were super... kind and are taking care of the little tweaks that need to be made. I would never deal with anyone else again when it comes to buying a car. I even get my first oil change free. Go see Miguel and all the guys there if you want a car deal gone perfect! They're the best! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rebecca P., Downtown, Las Vegas, NV 28 Jul 2017
Was working with Miguel for over a week to try to find the perfect car. And finally after all is that...we found it!! When I thought I couldn't get into the car I purchased, he showed me another options. He and the team worked well with my bank and was able to provide everything they needed. Miguel ...was very professional and very honest with me about everything. Fixed things on the car that I asked to be fixed and made driving off the lot more at ease. He's your man to see when you go there. Also worked with Hayden. He did well also. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lori C., Las Vegas, NV 18 Jul 2017
Very enjoyable experience.  Miguel kept in touch with us through the whole process.  He was professional and promptly got back to us with all our questions.  I never felt pressured and I enjoyed the entire process.  I love Johnny Legends.  No bait and switch here
5 rate
Yelp
Morgan O., Las Vegas, NV 15 Jun 2017
Johnny Legends is a top notch dealership with honesty, integrity and professionalism!!  We initially had some reservations about purchasing from a non factory dealer, and although there were a few bumps in the road with the actual vehicle (out of their control) the staff at Johnny Legends went abov...e and beyond to follow through on their commitment to us and to ensure we were happy with our purchase. I won't bore you with the details but basically we bought an SUV with the contingency that we could bring it back in to have one of the seats fixed, and despite quite a few difficulties getting this accomplished, the staff at Johnny Legends did everything in their power to ensure we were taken care of and the issue was ultimately worked out. Unbelievable service (especially in his industry) and very fair prices. Highly recommend checking them out! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Brianna F., Las Vegas, NV 13 Jun 2017
Great placd very friendly.. quick process.. all the employees were helpfull.. not pushy to purchase.. highly recommend.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.