Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Johnny Legends Las Vegas our goal is to provide our customers with the finest shopping experience. How does that translate to our customers? Who better to explain this than Johnny Legends Las Vegas customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your once day too.

Customer Lobby
153 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
T G., North Las Vegas, NV 14 Sep 2017
We were not really expecting to actually purchase a vehicle. We found one we were interested in on their website, and went to look at it. We didn't think we would be able to get financed. It took some time, but between our sales lady, Gina, the sales manager, Jerry, and the finance lady, they got us... into the vehicle we wanted. They did not try to talk us into anything, and didn't nag us to make a decision. We will definitely go back the next time we are due for an upgrade. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kennard Edwards 30 May 2019
This is the third or fourth time that I tried to tell Johnny Legends that they have a excellent salesperson in Ed Salvatierra. If not for Ed, there would be no sale. I would like to see my review.
5 rate
Cars.com
AnnaR 28 May 2019
John L was great. He was so helpful and found something that worked for my price range, and the team there worked hard to get me the lowest rate. I had a bad experience at another dealership before them and they made sure to make everything better and easier. Also very professional and polite.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa B., Las Vegas, NV 06 Sep 2017
I had the best experience at Johnny Legends! I was looking online for a new car and happened to come across a car I liked that was for sale at this dealership. It was exactly what I was looking for and at a price I was willing to pay. When I pulled up, I loved the design of the place. It has an old ...school theme to it that was quite refreshing. A little smaller than the other major dealerships but big enough that you can't miss it! Hayden Smith helped me right away. He was not pushy or a so called "aggressive car salesman". He was kind and very easy going. I knew what car I wanted so he immediately took me for a test drive.  Long story short, I loved the car and was interested in buying it. I came in with outside financing (went through my bank instead of having the dealership pull my credit) which made the process a little smoother and I got the car for the price I wanted! The employees were very nice and very helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. I highly recommend this dealership. When my friends ask where they should buy a car, Johnny Legends will be my first suggestion!  Thanks everyone at Johnny Legends! And thanks Hayden for being an awesome car salesman! :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mohammad alghouleh 28 May 2019
We bought our 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe from here Marina Greeted us at the door And told us everything we need to know about the car After looking at the same car at different dealerships But we been more than satisfied with Marina At Johnny legend than any other salesman at the other dealerships . ... She made the process very simple to us Thank you Marina for your help we Definitely recommend This dealership to buy a car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa G., Henderson, NV 20 Aug 2017
From my first call with Jerry, to our non salesy salesperson Gina who made buying super easy & really listened finding EXACTLY what we wanted ...to the finance department with Jamie ...this family owned dealership rocks! There is an extensive top notch selection to choose from if your not sure what ...you want. We had searching for two months for just the right truck with all the right equipment and Gina found it the day after our first visit. Make sure you come to Johnny Legends stunning new showroom first and ask for Gina! Buying a vehicle here was easy stress free & fun! Gina even came to our home to pick us up! Thanks Gina!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ryan Schneider 28 May 2019
Easy peasy. Marina and Chuck took care of me. Marina had everything ready by the time I came in. It really was a hassle-free buy. In and out the door in no time. Don’t hesitate to stop in if you are buying a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenn S., Las Vegas, NV 19 Aug 2017
It's my brother's first time to buy a car and Miguel was very helpful!!!! He gave us a very good deal!!! Thank you so much!! I would definitely recommend this place. We were so satisfied and happy with the service. Again, thank you so much!
5 rate
Yelp
Katherinelean 22 Oct 2019
Super experience, Marina and Charles made our purchase so easy and they don't make promises they don't keep. I strongly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Edmunds
cda7566 25 May 2019
101% Highly Recommend their Service ( Look for Marina Gonzales 702-237-5755 Call/text ) & Affordable Rates. Come by and see for yourself and drive one ???...
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.