Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Johnny Legends Las Vegas our goal is to provide our customers with the finest shopping experience. How does that translate to our customers? Who better to explain this than Johnny Legends Las Vegas customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your once day too.

Customer Lobby
125 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Candido 17 Jul 2019
This place was great in service and friendly. Thank you to Marina and Jerry to making it happen for me . I will be back for a other car for my daughter
5 rate
Cars.com
FranciscoH 09 Jul 2019
I’m glad u bought my first Truck from Johnny Legends. Great customer service. I was nervous at first but once’s they explained everything they made it easier for me. Thanks to Marina for making my first purchase easy. I would recommend this place to my family and friends and anyone that is look...ing for a car. Once again thank you Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Summer MacKay 09 Jul 2019
Best service ever! Friendly staff! Great prices! Will definitely come back to Johnny Legends for my next vehicle purchase! Thank you so much Marina!! I love my new truck!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandi 02 Jul 2019
Marina was a pleasure to work with. I found a car I loved and drove off with it. Thank you for all your help! It was a pleasant experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michele Wynn 27 Jun 2019
I had the most pleasurable experience at this car lot. What made it so wonderful was Chuck and Amanda. They both made me comfortable and reassured me that I will get a car within my budget. They both were friendly. They made me feel like I was a friend or a family member. I was not there long at al...l for the process of getting my new Jeep. I Love it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nathan 26 Jun 2019
Marina was very nice and great to work with. They take very good care of you. Thanks for the pick up at the airport. Nice and easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marom gelam 25 Jun 2019
I stepped in and Marina was my salesperson and she was great and helpful with my purches and with any questions I had! Thank you marina
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 19 Jun 2019
everyone was great and helpful. Marina was the best she help us so much, everything went great I highly recommend them. Thank you so much
5 rate
Cars.com
Ak 16 Jun 2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, they really helped me get into a car when everyone else said no. Mike is best salesman ever. Thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
JLP 12 Jun 2019
Everyone I ran into that day was genuinely friendly, and helpful. Marina was fantastic, knowledgable, and super easy to work with. They offered to bring the vehicles up to the front door so it would be easier for me to get to them as I walk incredibly slow plus it was about 100+ degrees that day. I ...spent a few weeks searching the country for the best deal I could find and once I factored in travel costs it made financial sense to go up to Las Vegas to purchase a vehicle from where I'm at in Arizona. Thank you all so much for a truly no pressure experience, clean dealership, and friendly staff. Will definitely be back when the time comes for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.