Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Johnny Legends Las Vegas our goal is to provide our customers with the finest shopping experience. How does that translate to our customers? Who better to explain this than Johnny Legends Las Vegas customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your once day too.

Customer Lobby
150 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laurie 06 Nov 2019
Eddie is a great seller. Professional, patient and very nice. Thank you very much
5 rate
Edmunds
Gaetan 06 Nov 2019
Eddie was amazing! Me and my gf walking in, he took care of us, worked with the banks overnight to get us approved and everything was all set the day after for pick up. Couldn’t expect anything better! I’d recommend him to anyone !
5 rate
Edmunds
DariuS Cosca 03 Nov 2019
I was very pleased with the service and attention given to me during the purchase of a used truck. I highly recommend this dealership for buying your next car or truck. Amanda and Chris are true professionals! Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Jeremiah Nuno 01 Nov 2019
Extremely happy with my new 2019 outlander sport. My first new car! Amanda, Chuck and Chris took care of me and I highly recommend this dealership over others in town. Not pushy and care about their customers.
5 rate
Google
Chocolate Turner 25 Oct 2019
If you are thinking of buying a car you should definitely come see John Lawrence @ Johnny Legends ! He’s sweet, helpful and honest ! I told him from the beginning how much cash I had to put down and I told him I didn’t want to come in until everything was complete! He called me 2 days later with... an approval and made my overall experience a breeZe. Thank you again John ❤️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Katherinelean 22 Oct 2019
Super experience, Marina and Charles made our purchase so easy and they don't make promises they don't keep. I strongly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Edmunds
Brianna 22 Oct 2019
Marina is wonderful, she makes you feel very comfortable. I traded in my car and bought a used Mercedes and she made the process fast and painless. I was in and out of there within 2 hours.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jeff 22 Oct 2019
I recently purchased another van and Marina G. was wonderful..very knowledgeable and professional..I truly appreciate all her help
5 rate
Edmunds
Chelsea 16 Oct 2019
Our experience here was awesome!! Our salesperso Marina Gonzales was amazing!! She listened To our request And needs!! She stayed focus Ana kept us within our budget!! She has a great personality!! She Made us feel very comfortable And made sure she provided us with the best customer service!! We w...ill be back for sure to buy our next car!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Simon 14 Oct 2019
Marina sales person we had a very good experience are whole family was happy with the results they were really happy the Tahoe was really excellent
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.