Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Johnny Legends Las Vegas our goal is to provide our customers with the finest shopping experience. How does that translate to our customers? Who better to explain this than Johnny Legends Las Vegas customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your once day too.

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bo S., San Diego, CA 03 Apr 2017
I purchased my vehicle here, and the professionalism and candure of the sales folks I dealt with were at a higher caliber than anywhere else. Jerry, the internet sales manager worked hard to make sure we had everything right, as well as Amy (finance director). The onsite sales team was great and ver...y respectful as well, which included Christian and Tino. No pressure or lying here, just straight-up service. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kyle C., San Diego, CA 03 Apr 2017
I drove all the way from San Diego to get the lowest prices in 200 miles!!! If you need a car Christian is your guy, Thank you for your great service!!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley B., Santee, CA 03 Apr 2017
Wow! Seriously the best car buying experience of my life so far! Thank you Christian Cristie! My husband loves it! My boys love it! Even my mother in law thinks I made a good choice for once! I totally recommend Johnny Legends!
5 rate
Yelp
Taylor C., Las Vegas, NV 03 Apr 2017
amazing dealership, great selection and the lowest prices in vegas!
5 rate
Yelp
Rich J. 18 Mar 2017
We had an absolutely great experience in our dealings with Johnny Legends - specifically, Jerry Fitz and manager, Jerry. We were happy with our trade-in value and the price of our new vehicle. Will be happy to deal with them in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Bud. 06 Mar 2017
I purchased a used can last week. Christian was the sales representative. He is friendly, knowledgeable and low-key. No changing over to other salesmen after explaining my needs to the first one. Just what I did not find at other dealerships. I recommend this place highly.
5 rate
Cars.com
ROSE TORRES 01 Feb 2017
i RECEIVED HELP FROM CHRISTIAN AND HE WAS INFORMATIVE AND HELPFUL THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE PROCESS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason 22 Nov 2016
Christian was great and easy to work with ! The lot was very clean and all of the cars looked in great shape. There was no pressure to buy a car at anytime. All the staff was very friendly and helpful
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessicadumont 18 Nov 2016
On November 16, 2016 I bought a car from Johnny Legends. James (salesman) was amazing. He showed us cars that were in our price range and had knowledge of each one without having to look up all the info on it. He was very patient and we didn't feel pressured like we had at other dealerships that d...ay. He was very personable and a nice guy. When we bought the car, Kris handled all the financial aspects and he was great as well. He was able to come up with solutions to some of the problems we were facing (auto insurance) and went out of his way to help us and make it work. They both went out of their way to make it easy to purchase a car and that we were truly happy. There was no pressure and even though we took a little while to make a decision they were very patient with us. We were looking at used vehicles and they had better prices than anywhere else we saw, even on 2016 new cars. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone searching for a car. They had a great selection, excellent prices and an amazing staff. It was ultimately the best experience I've had when looking to purchase a car. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Jessica D 18 Nov 2016
On November 16, 2016 I bought a car from Johnny Legends. James (salesman) was amazing. He showed us cars that were in our price range and had knowledge of each one without having to look up all the info on it. He was very patient and we didn't feel pressured like we had at other dealerships that d...ay. He was very personable and a nice guy. When we bought the car, Kris handled all the financial aspects and he was great as well. He was able to come up with solutions to some of the problems we were facing (auto insurance) and went out of his way to help us and make it work. They both went out of their way to make it easy to purchase a car and that we were truly happy. There was no pressure and even though we took a little while to make a decision they were very patient with us. We were looking at used vehicles and they had better prices than anywhere else we saw, even on 2016 new cars. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone searching for a car. They had a great selection, excellent prices and an amazing staff. It was ultimately the best experience I've had when looking to purchase a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.