Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Johnny Legends Las Vegas our goal is to provide our customers with the finest shopping experience. How does that translate to our customers? Who better to explain this than Johnny Legends Las Vegas customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your once day too.

Customer Lobby
153 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kennard Edwards 30 May 2019
This is the third or fourth time that I tried to tell Johnny Legends that they have a excellent salesperson in Ed Salvatierra. If not for Ed, there would be no sale. I would like to see my review.
5 rate
Cars.com
M Tallent 30 May 2019
I went here looking for a cheap, reliable car. I met Ed Salvatierra and explained my situation. He was so helpful and knowledgeable about the cars in my price range. He took extra care to explain about the vehicles and things I need to pay attention to, living in the Las Vegas heat. He got me the pe...rfect car and just really went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. I love my little red "Ruby". If you're looking for a great guy to help you find your perfect car, Ed is the man!!! Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
AnnaR 28 May 2019
John L was great. He was so helpful and found something that worked for my price range, and the team there worked hard to get me the lowest rate. I had a bad experience at another dealership before them and they made sure to make everything better and easier. Also very professional and polite.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mohammad alghouleh 28 May 2019
We bought our 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe from here Marina Greeted us at the door And told us everything we need to know about the car After looking at the same car at different dealerships But we been more than satisfied with Marina At Johnny legend than any other salesman at the other dealerships . ... She made the process very simple to us Thank you Marina for your help we Definitely recommend This dealership to buy a car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan Schneider 28 May 2019
Easy peasy. Marina and Chuck took care of me. Marina had everything ready by the time I came in. It really was a hassle-free buy. In and out the door in no time. Don’t hesitate to stop in if you are buying a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
cda7566 25 May 2019
101% Highly Recommend their Service ( Look for Marina Gonzales 702-237-5755 Call/text ) & Affordable Rates. Come by and see for yourself and drive one ???...
5 rate
Cars.com
Netodaleu 25 May 2019
I highly recommend this place. Marina and Ed were super friendly and helped all the way through. The prices are very attractive, and the cars look in great condition, and run greatly. The finance part was super easy with Sean. I got a great interest rate mostly cause my credit is excellent, but they... work for the best deal for both of us Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Staci K 16 May 2019
If you want a no-hassle buying experience, this is the place to go! We have bought 3 cars in the last 3 months here. Mike was sure easy to work with, as well as the financing department! This is the way car buying SHOULD be. Thanks for your patience, taking the time to answer all of our questions, a...nd for following through on everything! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hiduhh 15 May 2019
I came in for a specific car I saw online, and it happened to be in the showroom right when I got there. Tom greeted my family and I and honestly got the whole process done so quickly! Such a hassle free experience, and I got a great car with such low mileage at a fantastic price. I would definitel...y recommend to anyone trying to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ancu926 12 May 2019
My son and I took a ride to Johnny Legends thinking we were just going to look and actually drove home in my new Dodge Journey car!! unbelievable service!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.