Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Johnny Legends Las Vegas our goal is to provide our customers with the finest shopping experience. How does that translate to our customers? Who better to explain this than Johnny Legends Las Vegas customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your once day too.

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian S 11 Apr 2019
We were looking for a reasonably priced used car. We were also looking for a hybrid and they had quite a few in stock. The crew at Johnny Legends made it the easiest car buying experience I have had so far.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frideric Prandecki 10 Apr 2019
Fantastic! Marina, Martin and Chuck were amazing! I would recommend this place. No price hassle. Really friendly. Fun to be around. Will come back again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alexis Castellon 10 Apr 2019
Everything was perfect Thank you Marina and the dealership Thanks again for make my shopping easy here at your dealership. Everyone must shop here and come and ask for Marina and Chuck
5 rate
Cars.com
Leticia 10 Apr 2019
Came into the dealership with the intention of just looking. Was helped by both Marina and Martin who were very knowledgeable about the cars we were interested in. Marina’s enthusiasm and Martin’s honesty led us to find a car both my husband and I agreed on. Chuck was also helpful in trying to g...et us financed. Overall great experience! Definitely recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Persi 09 Apr 2019
Chuck and Eddie were great no hassle no problem got s great deal on purchasing my car recomend my son for his next car I will recomend to my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marilyn Casey 30 Mar 2019
Our salesperson Ed was amazing. Honesty is extremely important to me and Ed was honest and fair and attentive to our wants. We got the vehicle we wanted at the very best price. I would recommend Johnny Legends and our salesman Ed any day. Thanks Ed for all your help.....kudos
5 rate
Google
brittany 31 May 2018
great customer service and i was contacted immediately when my dream car was available! they went out of their way to contact me! Tom, Jerry, and Jaime were great! i was on a tight time schedule but we made it happen and so happy to start this summer off in my new upgraded car.
5 rate
Edmunds
Ann 13 May 2018
Thank you to Tom for assisting me to get a good deal in the car that i want and make sure everything is great before i leave the dealership, the car is absolutely amazing! And to Jerry, thank you for helping me out to get the car that i want and fits on my budget. Thank you to these 2 guy right her...e! I absolutely recomend them, they’re going to do everything to give the best deal that they can :) Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Jenna 28 Feb 2018
Regardless of the distance, the staff at Johnny Legends was absolutely amazing! Quick deal and the price was one that could not be beat! Chuck sealed the deal and now my son is one happy new car owner!
5 rate
Edmunds
Warren 15 Feb 2018
We bought a car on Valentines day Troy and tom where very helpful and everybody in the dealership it was a great experience I would highly recommend this dealership if you’re looking to buy a new car or used car
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.