Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Johnny Legends Las Vegas our goal is to provide our customers with the finest shopping experience. How does that translate to our customers? Who better to explain this than Johnny Legends Las Vegas customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your once day too.

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mama golden near 29 Apr 2019
Marina and Jerry made my experience worth the drive...it's been years since a new car... and I hesitated on going to a larger dealership but I'm glad it was here..and they were wonderful...and Michael in finance was great too...
5 rate
Cars.com
Koby 29 Apr 2019
Thank you Johnny Legends for my new mustang! A big thank you to John for helping us! He got us in to our new car. He was patient and caring! No pressure!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sportz 29 Apr 2019
Thanks John for putting me in my new Jeep Patriot! John was very knowledgeable and patient. He took the time to get every detail right for me. There was a ding in the door and he had it taken out for me! John is a great guy and Johnny Legends is a great dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary Ann 27 Apr 2019
Purchased our 2nd vehicle from Tom Lovejoy and always impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. Johnny Legends cars are priced competitively and great selection. First stop when looking for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 26 Apr 2019
Marina really made buying this car easy for my husband and I! Loved the no hassle approach! Thank you again for all your help! You were awesome!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian 25 Apr 2019
I went in looking for a specific make and model, but Tom Lovejoy helped me find a car that was a better fit for my needs. Then I worked with Chuck Monachino on the numbers to get the car within my budget. I agonize over making a big purchase like this, and I know I got a good deal. I left quite s...atisfied, feeling like a winner. Thanks guys!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Abebe alemu 19 Apr 2019
Thank you for making a simple car shopping, you guys are great people to work with... fast and easy .. Thank you to Marina And Jerry for all of your help.. I will send my friends to you guys
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashleigh Menjivar 16 Apr 2019
Marina was awesome! And helped me choose a great car, made me feel very welcomed amd as if she knew me already. Awesome service, from everybody, and awesome cars all around with outstanding prices that you just cant beat!
5 rate
Cars.com
Annabell Wong 13 Apr 2019
Marina and Chuck help me to purchase my dream car. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. They help me for my finance for the car and I really got a good deal thanks to them. I would definitely recommend them to any perspective buyers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 11 Apr 2019
Good price. Good service. Would buy another car from this dealer and salesman. Check out after deal was great. Martin did a great job. Thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.