Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Johnny Legends Las Vegas our goal is to provide our customers with the finest shopping experience. How does that translate to our customers? Who better to explain this than Johnny Legends Las Vegas customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your once day too.

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kay C., Las Vegas, NV 03 Apr 2017
The sales team at this dealership is unbeatable!!  Jerry, Theron and Chris in finance ROCK!!  They truly are interested in you as a person.......not just a sale.  A+ on customer service all the way around.  It is a pleasure dealing with ALL of them.  Do yourself a favor......BUY a car from thes...e guys!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Golden S., Los Angeles, CA 03 Apr 2017
I was a bit dubious with the 100% 5 star reviews for Johnny Legends because I felt like they were likely paid reviews or done by friends/family and let's face it, car lots are not known for their pleasant experiences. Just yesterday bought a used GMC work truck and the process couldn't have ...been easier. Including the time it took for the test drive and for me to go get a money order from my bank, the whole process took less than 2 hours. The entire staff was courteous and didn't succumb to the annoying hard sales technique that generally exists in the car sales world.  Did I mention the fair price? They had that going for them too. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica D., San Antonio, TX 03 Apr 2017
On November 16, 2016 I bought a car from Johnny Legends. James (salesman) was amazing. He showed us cars that were in our price range and had knowledge of each one without having to look up all the info on it. He was very patient and we didn't feel pressured like we had at other dealerships that... day. He was very personable and a nice guy. When we bought the car, Kris handled all the financial aspects and he was great as well. He was able to come up with solutions to some of the problems we were facing (auto insurance) and went out of his way to help us and make it work. They both went out of their way to make it easy to purchase a car and that we were truly happy. There was no pressure and even though we took a little while to make a decision they were very patient with us. We were looking at used vehicles and they had better prices than anywhere else we saw, even on 2016 new cars. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone searching for a car. They had a great selection, excellent prices and an amazing staff. It was ultimately the best experience I've had when looking to purchase a car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nirvana H., Las Vegas, NV 03 Apr 2017
The best car buying experience ive ever had! They really treat you like family and are patient with no pressure at all! I would recommend them to everyone! Thanks for my new car guys!
5 rate
Yelp
Amanda W., Las Vegas, NV 03 Apr 2017
They have the best people here. They are happy and respectful. They aren't there just for the car deal, they are there to make a customer for life. I will only buy my used cars from them. They are more than that because I walked out with a smile on my face and that never happens when you go buy ...a car. Its always stressful and they never let you leave but not them. I strongly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Timbo C., Las Vegas, NV 03 Apr 2017
Amazing service. Sales rep Christian very knowledgeable and made sure we got the best deal possible
5 rate
Yelp
Kim H., North Las Vegas, NV 03 Apr 2017
I had a very pleasant experience buying my 2015 Sonata from Johnny Legends.  Tino met us at the door was super polite and helpful,  J. legends was my first choice to visit based on great reviews and Great Deal cars from Car Guru, i got a beautiful car, a Great Deal, and low financing!  Definitely... Recommend! Thanks Jerry and Tino! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Marvin N., Contra Costa, CA 03 Apr 2017
Tino at JohnnyLegends is great. We didn't know much about the process and he was very helpful, informative and nice. He didnt pressure us and was very understanding. I recommend seeing him if looking for a nice used car.
5 rate
Yelp
Jennine H., Las Vegas, NV 03 Apr 2017
I bought my 2015 used Chevy Tahoe LTZ from Johnny Legends last month. I can honestly say I was skeptical about going to a "used car dealership", but upon reading the reviews I decided to try it. I also saw that the Tahoe was $2000 cheaper than it was valued for, which is a big bonus. When we... pulled up, Tino came out to greet my husband, two kids, and I. He immediately asked what we were looking for and got the keys to both Tahoes on the lot. We looked inside, drove both of them and spent a lot of time discussing the difference between the two. Tino was very helpful and was not pressuring. All the staff who worked to get us the SUV were amazing. We did have a bit of a glitch with the tailgate. Apparently it was under a recall, so Johnny Legends got it fixed with no problem or cost to me as soon as the parts came in. I don't think a large car lot dealership can give the outstanding customer service Johnny Legends does. Our next car buying time will be here first! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
K D., Henderson, NV 03 Apr 2017
I had such a great experience here!! I work literally around the block so I called in to just "talk" and explain my situation and needs. I spoke to a guy named Jerry and from that point he was able to work miracles. I drove off today in a new car that my kids and I just love. The experience ...was easy, fast and everyone there made us feel like family!! Definitely recommend getting your next car here-SEE JERRY!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.