Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Johnny Legends Las Vegas our goal is to provide our customers with the finest shopping experience. How does that translate to our customers? Who better to explain this than Johnny Legends Las Vegas customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your once day too.

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Netodaleu 25 May 2019
I highly recommend this place. Marina and Ed were super friendly and helped all the way through. The prices are very attractive, and the cars look in great condition, and run greatly. The finance part was super easy with Sean. I got a great interest rate mostly cause my credit is excellent, but they... work for the best deal for both of us Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Staci K 16 May 2019
If you want a no-hassle buying experience, this is the place to go! We have bought 3 cars in the last 3 months here. Mike was sure easy to work with, as well as the financing department! This is the way car buying SHOULD be. Thanks for your patience, taking the time to answer all of our questions, a...nd for following through on everything! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hiduhh 15 May 2019
I came in for a specific car I saw online, and it happened to be in the showroom right when I got there. Tom greeted my family and I and honestly got the whole process done so quickly! Such a hassle free experience, and I got a great car with such low mileage at a fantastic price. I would definitel...y recommend to anyone trying to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ancu926 12 May 2019
My son and I took a ride to Johnny Legends thinking we were just going to look and actually drove home in my new Dodge Journey car!! unbelievable service!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Carmona10 11 May 2019
I had a great experience! Awesome deals and great warranties available. Amazing customer service and no hassle. I would definitely recommend Johnny Legends to my friends!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff D 08 May 2019
Marina Was a pleasure to work with and made for a painless transition. My 8th van I purchased from Johnny legend's..I will definitely keep buying all my vehicles from here
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda H 07 May 2019
I purchased a 2016 Jeep Patriot. John is awesome! Very helpful and friendly. He even stayed late after closing to help me out. 5 stars
5 rate
Cars.com
Ron Martinez 03 May 2019
Marina and Chuck were great. From the first phone call, to showing up at the dealership and dealing with the personnel, the whole experience was very easy
5 rate
Cars.com
Wen 02 May 2019
Marina help with my car very nice. Very happy with my deal . Great service here , will be back for a another car. Happy Guy
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer Hales 01 May 2019
I just purchased a 2017 Ford Focus and had a great experience. They made it so easy and enjoyable, with no nonsense that I had gotten from other dealerships. John Lawrence and Ed were the best! I will definitely be back for my next car.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.