Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Johnny Legends Las Vegas our goal is to provide our customers with the finest shopping experience. How does that translate to our customers? Who better to explain this than Johnny Legends Las Vegas customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your once day too.

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa R., Las Vegas, NV 05 Aug 2017
I was kind of looking for a new car. Ran into Miguel at my high school reunion. Decided to go and have a look around the lot a few days later. Found a car a really loved and and that was that. Miguel and all the staff did everything they could to get me in it with a payment I wanted. They were super... kind and are taking care of the little tweaks that need to be made. I would never deal with anyone else again when it comes to buying a car. I even get my first oil change free. Go see Miguel and all the guys there if you want a car deal gone perfect! They're the best! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rebecca P., Downtown, Las Vegas, NV 28 Jul 2017
Was working with Miguel for over a week to try to find the perfect car. And finally after all is that...we found it!! When I thought I couldn't get into the car I purchased, he showed me another options. He and the team worked well with my bank and was able to provide everything they needed. Miguel ...was very professional and very honest with me about everything. Fixed things on the car that I asked to be fixed and made driving off the lot more at ease. He's your man to see when you go there. Also worked with Hayden. He did well also. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lori C., Las Vegas, NV 18 Jul 2017
Very enjoyable experience.  Miguel kept in touch with us through the whole process.  He was professional and promptly got back to us with all our questions.  I never felt pressured and I enjoyed the entire process.  I love Johnny Legends.  No bait and switch here
5 rate
Yelp
Morgan O., Las Vegas, NV 15 Jun 2017
Johnny Legends is a top notch dealership with honesty, integrity and professionalism!!  We initially had some reservations about purchasing from a non factory dealer, and although there were a few bumps in the road with the actual vehicle (out of their control) the staff at Johnny Legends went abov...e and beyond to follow through on their commitment to us and to ensure we were happy with our purchase. I won't bore you with the details but basically we bought an SUV with the contingency that we could bring it back in to have one of the seats fixed, and despite quite a few difficulties getting this accomplished, the staff at Johnny Legends did everything in their power to ensure we were taken care of and the issue was ultimately worked out. Unbelievable service (especially in his industry) and very fair prices. Highly recommend checking them out! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
michiyio kawagoe 14 Jun 2017
Drove into johnny legends auto and was greeted by Miguel he was very helpful and showed us around .i found the car i wanted and decided to buy. Miguel was fast and very nice with the paperwork best car buying experience ever
5 rate
Cars.com
Brianna F., Las Vegas, NV 13 Jun 2017
Great placd very friendly.. quick process.. all the employees were helpfull.. not pushy to purchase.. highly recommend.
5 rate
Yelp
H.m. S., Las Vegas, NV 23 May 2017
I just bought a truck from Johnny Legend.  Hayden was my salesman. Super sweet no icky used salesman pressure at all. Jerry the finance manager was amazing. He did circus tricks to get me the very best interest rate he could. He was very nice when I came back with a phenomenal rate from my credit u...nion. I wouldn't consider buying a used car from anyone else! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kiki J J., Las Vegas, NV 26 Apr 2017
Just had an amazing car buying experience with Joey Morgan and the guys at Johnny Legends Las Vegas. I was interested in a 2016 Toyota Camry, so I applied for financing online then made an appointment for the next day.  Kris was already working on my financing paperwork when I walked in, so Joey an...d I went for a quick test drive and the rest is a wrap, the car had to be mine! We came back finished up the paperwork, squared away my insurance, and I was out of there with my Camry all within 2 hours. Let me state that my credit isn't the best and I didn't have a lot of cash to put down, but they were able to work with me and get me into something that I could afford. This was the most painless financing deal ever. They have tons of gently used cars, Check them out. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Julie C., Las Vegas, NV 25 Apr 2017
Thank you to salesman Joey Morgan! I usually hate the whole car -buying process but this was quick and easy. Joey was awesome and took care of everything. Johnny Legend is the place to go.
5 rate
Yelp
Shannon B., Las Vegas, NV 20 Apr 2017
Process was very simple, I was looking for an SUV, test drove the Cadillac SRX and decided it was too small for our family. Then tested the Tahoe and fell in love with it. The staff was accommodating, friendly, and didn't try to "force" the sale on us. I left that night because we wanted to discuss ...the purchase and they didn't pressure us to stay. I came back the next day and bought the Tahoe, it was the lowest price in town and Jerry really went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy with my purchase, I really appreciate all he did. All the guys there were extremely nice and helpful. Joey went the extra mile and reached out to someone he knows about a safe that I can install in the Tahoe because my husband and I were interested in it. They really know how to make their customers happy. I HIGHLY recommend making your used car purchase at this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.