Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Johnny Legends Las Vegas our goal is to provide our customers with the finest shopping experience. How does that translate to our customers? Who better to explain this than Johnny Legends Las Vegas customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your once day too.

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lila B., Henderson, NV 23 Sep 2017
Very good people willing to work with what you got. Won't scam you like most places very good people. See Miguel sotolongo.
5 rate
Yelp
Kev L., Henderson, NV 22 Sep 2017
I always get nervous going into car dealerships thinking I would be pressured into unnecessary deals. However, my experience at Johnny Legends proved otherwise. I had found a vehicle I was interested on CarGurus and at first I was hesitant because it looked like a small dealership and worried about ...how reputable they were. I was contacted by the internet sales person Anne who answered my question about the vehicle and backed it up with the Carfax info. I decided to make an appointment just to see the car since her communication through email was pleasant and reassuring. The next day, today, I went in and met with Gina. Gina was awesome, charismatic and very helpful. She showed me the vehicle and I fell in love with it. When we sat down and did the numbers, at first I did not get to where I wanted in payments. Gina worked with me and talked about how we can make this work. However, it wasn't going to where I wanted it to be. Gina was patient and not pushy, I was about to leave empty handed until she talked to one of her peeps. Then a man, Chris?(forgive me if for the wrong name ) who worked with my credit and numbers, sat done with me and talked about a comfortable number that I'd be happy with. When he went off to get it approved I thought this would never work, 5 minutes later, he pulled a rabbit out of his ass because he made it work! I was very happy and appreciated it. Next to the actual finance portion  or the completion of the deal, I met with Jamie. I could not trust a more down to earth, joyful, professional finance person, than Jamie. She made the experience pleasant with her fun upbeat attitude. She was thorough with the paperwork, and did the best she can in getting me into a good warranty and further helping me with my payments. I felt more comfortable and reassured that what I was signing and  is what was promised. In conclusion Johnny legends puts that stigma of car salesman vultures, or ripping you off,  to rest. I felt a supportive team that truly helped me to get me the car I wanted, in my terms . If Johnny Legends continue to have staff like Ann, Gina, (Chris? ) and of course Jamie and with the persistent dedication to help their clients, it sure will continue to be the best car dealership in town. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Melody Q., Las Vegas, NV 22 Sep 2017
Here at Johnny Legends car sales, my husband and I came in and bought a beautiful car!! We had two wonderful guys helping us Christian and Miguel!! Not to mention the finance exec. Jamie.... they were all the best to deal with. If your looking for a terrific new/used car I'd try here!
5 rate
Yelp
Thomas I., Las Vegas, NV 18 Sep 2017
As a former salesman there. I have to say it is a good place to buy a very good used automobile. I really enjoyed working with Pete and Jerry. They really do care about their customers and employees. I enjoyed my customers. I kind of built a friendship with them. It was a very good place to work and... to buy a car. I wish them all the best. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
T G., North Las Vegas, NV 14 Sep 2017
We were not really expecting to actually purchase a vehicle. We found one we were interested in on their website, and went to look at it. We didn't think we would be able to get financed. It took some time, but between our sales lady, Gina, the sales manager, Jerry, and the finance lady, they got us... into the vehicle we wanted. They did not try to talk us into anything, and didn't nag us to make a decision. We will definitely go back the next time we are due for an upgrade. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Melissa B., Las Vegas, NV 06 Sep 2017
I had the best experience at Johnny Legends! I was looking online for a new car and happened to come across a car I liked that was for sale at this dealership. It was exactly what I was looking for and at a price I was willing to pay. When I pulled up, I loved the design of the place. It has an old ...school theme to it that was quite refreshing. A little smaller than the other major dealerships but big enough that you can't miss it! Hayden Smith helped me right away. He was not pushy or a so called "aggressive car salesman". He was kind and very easy going. I knew what car I wanted so he immediately took me for a test drive.  Long story short, I loved the car and was interested in buying it. I came in with outside financing (went through my bank instead of having the dealership pull my credit) which made the process a little smoother and I got the car for the price I wanted! The employees were very nice and very helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. I highly recommend this dealership. When my friends ask where they should buy a car, Johnny Legends will be my first suggestion!  Thanks everyone at Johnny Legends! And thanks Hayden for being an awesome car salesman! :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa G., Henderson, NV 20 Aug 2017
From my first call with Jerry, to our non salesy salesperson Gina who made buying super easy & really listened finding EXACTLY what we wanted ...to the finance department with Jamie ...this family owned dealership rocks! There is an extensive top notch selection to choose from if your not sure what ...you want. We had searching for two months for just the right truck with all the right equipment and Gina found it the day after our first visit. Make sure you come to Johnny Legends stunning new showroom first and ask for Gina! Buying a vehicle here was easy stress free & fun! Gina even came to our home to pick us up! Thanks Gina!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jenn S., Las Vegas, NV 19 Aug 2017
It's my brother's first time to buy a car and Miguel was very helpful!!!! He gave us a very good deal!!! Thank you so much!! I would definitely recommend this place. We were so satisfied and happy with the service. Again, thank you so much!
5 rate
Yelp
Chandler 19 Aug 2017
We came from St. George Utah, and found a "dealership" without the dealership feel. Miguel made the experience awesome! Came in and got what we wanted no hassle at all. Even down to the financial lady in the back. ( Thanks Jamie!) We will be back to buy another vehicle soon. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Edmunds
John R., Las Vegas, NV 18 Aug 2017
This car dealership has one of the most relaxing and non-stressful environments that I've ever been to.    Gil, was the salesman who assisted me in my search for a used truck.    With his assistance he made the whole experience possible.  He's not the typical "pushy" salesman.   His knowledge ...of the different makes and models on the lot are impeccable and extremely helpful.    I ended up purchasing brand new somewhere else,  but Gil wasn't mad and called me days later to congratulate me and see how I liked my new vehicle.    No other salesman from the other lots I went to did that.   Next time I'm in the market for a vehicle, Gil will be the first salesman I go to. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.