Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Johnny Legends Las Vegas our goal is to provide our customers with the finest shopping experience. How does that translate to our customers? Who better to explain this than Johnny Legends Las Vegas customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your once day too.

Customer Lobby
153 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Simon 14 Oct 2019
Marina sales person we had a very good experience are whole family was happy with the results they were really happy the Tahoe was really excellent
5 rate
Edmunds
P BROWNIZ 10 Oct 2019
John gave us great service. Worked to get issues corrected when we needed. Kept us informed and answered questions whenever we had any. If he didn't know the answer he asked and got right back to us. ?
5 rate
Google
Raj 07 Oct 2019
I really enjoyed my recent experience at Johnny Legends Las Vegas, while purchasing a Mercedes C 300 used car. They really worked with me and gave me a good deal which, really met my expectations and made me happy. I would recommend this dealer to any future used car buyer. The sales person Marin...a was fantastic!!! She’s did such an excellent job to guide me through the entire purchase process and ensured that I was quite happy with their service and the vehicle, which really earned them my business!! I was very impressed with her and would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a used car at Johnny Legends. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Sherv 04 Oct 2019
Just purchased a car yesterday from Johnny Legends. The salesperson Eddie Gordon really made me feel comfortable and not rushed at all. I got a great car and can only recommed Eddie at this car company. Great experience. Thanks
5 rate
Edmunds
Rondy D 31 Aug 2019
Normally I don’t like going through the car buying experience! But, this time instead of just buying a car I feel as though I’ve made a friend in Ed Salvatierra! We’re about the same age and he’s the kind of guy that’s very efficient yet personable! He worked overtime in order to get me t...he deal I wanted and needed! Meaning, keeping the payments low and getting me the best car for my needs and for the money! Excellent experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Johnny Legends Auto 25 Aug 2019
Ed was my salesman and he is an exceptional listener ...he knew exactly what my needs were when assisting me with the purchase of my used car..
5 rate
Cars.com
YITING ZHOU 24 Aug 2019
Landed in Las Vegas a couple of weeks ago, and was in a hurry trying to find a suitable car for commute with a reasonable price. Here the service is great, and representatives are nice and patient. Especially I would like to thank Ed, who helped me a lot in the whole purchasing process, from introdu...cing the car, to helping me fix the insurance, to helping me negotiate with the bank. He is really a nice guy! Would definitely introduce him and the dealer shop to whoever is looking for a cost-efficient used car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ernesto Alvarez 14 Aug 2019
Looking through Car Gurus I found a truck I was interested in. Ended up finding a different car that was great, Marina our saleswomen was awesome, helpful and informative. Hopefully all goes well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather 31 Jul 2019
This was the second dealership my husband and I visited, we met Ed and we had a very good connection, the offer for our trade was fair and the whole transaction took about one hour. Great experience! Thank you Ed, we highly recommend Johnny Legends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan Thompson 31 Jul 2019
As a first time car buyer, Ed made sure that the car buying process was painless and easy. I found a car that I liked, a 2017 Nissan Altima, and he answered any questions that I had from the test drive up until the signing of the paperwork with the finance department. He made sure that I was highly ...satisfied with my purchase. His follow up post-purchase was excellent. I highly recommend that you see Ed if you are going to purchase a vehicle from Johnny Legends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.