Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Johnny Legends Las Vegas our goal is to provide our customers with the finest shopping experience. How does that translate to our customers? Who better to explain this than Johnny Legends Las Vegas customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your once day too.

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rich Kopy 06 Jun 2019
I had to go buy a newer car, but not brand new. I Found a White Ford Fusion Hybrid at Johnny legend. They worked out a good deal for me. So I purchased it. Mike Foley, was a very knowledgeable gentleman on cars. We were able to talk and get a price that was good for them as well as for our pocket...book. I would recommend talking to Mike Foley, if you're looking for a used-new car at a real good price. That was almost two months ago. I went and bought 2 used cars car for a total of 3 cars from Johnny legend. That's how good I give Johnny legend. And awesome like. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kealakamalii15 03 Jun 2019
This place is great, they make you feel comfortable and dont pressure you at all. Marina is the best and she helped making my first car buying experience very easy. Richie helped out alot as well. I'm 20 yrs old buying my first car at a dealer ship and I wouldn't have wanted to go anywhere else.. th...ank you (: Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike G 03 Jun 2019
Marina was a great help and made the process very smooth. Was in and out within 30 minutes, very easy experience. Keep up the good work!
5 rate
Cars.com
Francisco Rosas 31 May 2019
I was looking for a Company work truck and I found the perfect one here, Marina Mike and Chuck were very helpful on everything from paper work, price and to the of the sale, I will look to get our feature trucks soon, Thanks everyone, Francisco from JJ Custom Cabinets
5 rate
Cars.com
Kennard Edwards 30 May 2019
This is the third or fourth time that I tried to tell Johnny Legends that they have a excellent salesperson in Ed Salvatierra. If not for Ed, there would be no sale. I would like to see my review.
5 rate
Cars.com
M Tallent 30 May 2019
I went here looking for a cheap, reliable car. I met Ed Salvatierra and explained my situation. He was so helpful and knowledgeable about the cars in my price range. He took extra care to explain about the vehicles and things I need to pay attention to, living in the Las Vegas heat. He got me the pe...rfect car and just really went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. I love my little red "Ruby". If you're looking for a great guy to help you find your perfect car, Ed is the man!!! Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
AnnaR 28 May 2019
John L was great. He was so helpful and found something that worked for my price range, and the team there worked hard to get me the lowest rate. I had a bad experience at another dealership before them and they made sure to make everything better and easier. Also very professional and polite.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mohammad alghouleh 28 May 2019
We bought our 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe from here Marina Greeted us at the door And told us everything we need to know about the car After looking at the same car at different dealerships But we been more than satisfied with Marina At Johnny legend than any other salesman at the other dealerships . ... She made the process very simple to us Thank you Marina for your help we Definitely recommend This dealership to buy a car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan Schneider 28 May 2019
Easy peasy. Marina and Chuck took care of me. Marina had everything ready by the time I came in. It really was a hassle-free buy. In and out the door in no time. Don’t hesitate to stop in if you are buying a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
cda7566 25 May 2019
101% Highly Recommend their Service ( Look for Marina Gonzales 702-237-5755 Call/text ) & Affordable Rates. Come by and see for yourself and drive one ???...
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.