Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Johnny Legends Las Vegas our goal is to provide our customers with the finest shopping experience. How does that translate to our customers? Who better to explain this than Johnny Legends Las Vegas customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your once day too.

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bridget McGuire 21 Nov 2017
Christian and Tom were awesome! So easy to deal with. Great customer service.
5 rate
Google
Lawrence Benitez 10 Nov 2017
I'm in awe at what I experienced at this auto dealer. I didn't think it was possible to buy a car without having an ultimately negative experience, but Shane and Jaime were incredible. I received fantastic customer service without anything feeling fake or forced. It should be noted that these two ex...ceptional employees are not even in sales. They went above and beyond what I imagine their job description is and as a result, I will always recommend this dealership to anyone that asks. These are the kinds of personable, genuine, and competent employees you want and should hope to work with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lulu A., Las Vegas, NV 10 Nov 2017
Thank you Johnny Legends for getting us a great deal on a car I love. It was a hard time dealing with the loss of my vehicle due to an accident but I'm glad I came and gave this dealer a shot. I would highly recommend this brand spanking new dealer to anyone looking for a great deal. The staff a...re awesome and truly care about their customers. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lawrence B., North Las Vegas, NV 09 Nov 2017
I'm in awe at what I experienced at this auto dealer. I didn't think it was possible to buy a car without having an ultimately negative experience, but Shane and Jaime were incredible. I received fantastic customer service without anything feeling fake or forced. It should be noted that thes...e two exceptional employees are not even in sales. They went above and beyond what I imagine their job description is and as a result, I will always recommend this dealership to anyone that asks. These are the kinds of personable, genuine, and competent employees you want and should hope to work with. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Phil 08 Nov 2017
Salesman Tom Lovejoy was knowledgeable about the vehicle. I told the sales Manager the payment range I needed and he made it work. Jerry in Finance got me a better deal than the one I agreed to ( lower payment and interest rate ). A big change from a lot of dealerships trying to get the most money a...nd every penny out of a customer. The high reviews from customers are well earned. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Russ Barnum 31 Oct 2017
Great buying experience. Steve Weiss was amazing. Worked with my funding source. If you have the option ask for Steve. 4k under bluebook
5 rate
Google
Jerry Kuelbs 29 Oct 2017
Good deal on car. There were some issues concerning a second key but Hayden did everything he could to make it right. I am satisfied with the overall experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car, especially Hayden.
5 rate
Google
Cait Messina 27 Oct 2017
The car we wanted to see was there as promised. Steve could not have been more accommodating,, helpful or gracious. We will definitely be coming back for our next car.
5 rate
Google
Naomi Keenan 03 Oct 2017
I came in with a trade in looking to get a newer car. I went through the USAA car buying service so there was no hassle at all and they were very helpful and gave me a good amount for my trade in! I was very straightforward with what i told them I was looking for and they said no problem and I was o...ut of the dealership with a new car in a few hours. Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tapuala L., Henderson, NV 26 Sep 2017
Miguel and the staff at Johnny Legends were so easy to work with. I loved that I was able to get approved before going in and I didn't have to stay there for hours and hours. (I was out in 2 hours tops.) Everyone was friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable. I am very happy with the service I re...ceived and I am loving my SUV. Thank you Miguel and staff for working hard in doing all you could to get me in and out in the car I wanted. A few days later Miguel was able to get my son in law into a beautiful 2016 car as well. He is a first time buyer and they made it happen for him. I will continue to send customers to Miguel, Jamie and all the staff at JOHNNY LEGENDS Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.