Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Johnny Legends Las Vegas our goal is to provide our customers with the finest shopping experience. How does that translate to our customers? Who better to explain this than Johnny Legends Las Vegas customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your once day too.

Customer Lobby
139 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rondy D 31 Aug 2019
Normally I don’t like going through the car buying experience! But, this time instead of just buying a car I feel as though I’ve made a friend in Ed Salvatierra! We’re about the same age and he’s the kind of guy that’s very efficient yet personable! He worked overtime in order to get me t...he deal I wanted and needed! Meaning, keeping the payments low and getting me the best car for my needs and for the money! Excellent experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Johnny Legends Auto 25 Aug 2019
Ed was my salesman and he is an exceptional listener ...he knew exactly what my needs were when assisting me with the purchase of my used car..
5 rate
Cars.com
YITING ZHOU 24 Aug 2019
Landed in Las Vegas a couple of weeks ago, and was in a hurry trying to find a suitable car for commute with a reasonable price. Here the service is great, and representatives are nice and patient. Especially I would like to thank Ed, who helped me a lot in the whole purchasing process, from introdu...cing the car, to helping me fix the insurance, to helping me negotiate with the bank. He is really a nice guy! Would definitely introduce him and the dealer shop to whoever is looking for a cost-efficient used car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ernesto Alvarez 14 Aug 2019
Looking through Car Gurus I found a truck I was interested in. Ended up finding a different car that was great, Marina our saleswomen was awesome, helpful and informative. Hopefully all goes well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather 31 Jul 2019
This was the second dealership my husband and I visited, we met Ed and we had a very good connection, the offer for our trade was fair and the whole transaction took about one hour. Great experience! Thank you Ed, we highly recommend Johnny Legends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan Thompson 31 Jul 2019
As a first time car buyer, Ed made sure that the car buying process was painless and easy. I found a car that I liked, a 2017 Nissan Altima, and he answered any questions that I had from the test drive up until the signing of the paperwork with the finance department. He made sure that I was highly ...satisfied with my purchase. His follow up post-purchase was excellent. I highly recommend that you see Ed if you are going to purchase a vehicle from Johnny Legends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert F 31 Jul 2019
I highly Recommend purchasing a vehicle from Johnny legends. Chuck and Amanda made the process extremely easy, treated me like a friend and followed up with me after I bought my van. Excellent customer service!
5 rate
Google
Greg B. 30 Jul 2019
I want to start by saying that I am not local to Las Vegas. I live in a small community within the Dallas/Fort Worth metroplex. I have never purchased a vehicle that wasn’t local and that I have not seen in person. The car I purchased from Johnny Legend’s was my dream car and the only one lik...e it in the country, so I really had no choice. I was nervous and very skeptical about everything that I was about to embark on. The first step- I called Johnny Legend’s when they opened on a Monday morning and spoke with Jerry Lafrano who is the General Sales Manager. He knew the car very well and answered every question I had without hesitation. He was very thorough and responsive. At that moment, I committed to purchase the vehicle (still a little nervous about the whole transaction). At the time I didn’t realize Jerry was the GSM. He told me Marina Gonzales would be in touch with me shortly to discuss the next steps and the procedure moving forward. Marina called me and during the conversation, my whole demeaner changed for the best. I felt so comfortable dealing with her that my nerves changed from being worried and a little apprehensive to joy and excitement. When I say that Marina was in constant communication throughout the entire process from the original phone call up until the car was delivered in an enclosed transport and title was accepted by me would be an understatement. I have never done business with any individual like her. Marina was great in every way!! There are absolutely no holes in their process, and you can accredit the employees that are hired at Johnny Legend’s for that. I especially want to thank Jerry Lafrano and Marina Gonzales for making this the best car buying experience I have ever had. I appreciate anyone else who was a part of this wonderful experience. I highly recommend Johnny Legend’s when you’re in the market for your next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kate P 30 Jul 2019
Came in two weeks ago to find a car and was greeted by Amanda she was very friendly and informative. She helped me find the perfect car within my budget. If you’re car shopping I highly recommend this place if you can ask for Amanda she will hook you up with a sweet new ride.
5 rate
Google
Griselda Caro 30 Jul 2019
Eddie and Marina, both are great people to deal with. Awesome customer service, very patience and just a great overall experience. I am definitely recommending them for future vehicle purchases in my family.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.