Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Johnny Legends Las Vegas our goal is to provide our customers with the finest shopping experience. How does that translate to our customers? Who better to explain this than Johnny Legends Las Vegas customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your once day too.

Customer Lobby
186 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Selena Guerrero 27 Jan 2020
Victoria and Amanda were so easy to work with. The car they had was so much nicer than at other dealerships I had visited with my husband. So glad Victoria could get us is and out as quickly as she did.
5 rate
Google
Anjoli Primo 27 Jan 2020
Victoria was incredibly patient and overall amazing. We had some complications on our end trying to figure out everything before we bought the car, but she gladly helped us and was such a sweetheart. We stayed at the dealership way past closing and she was still more than willing to continue helping... us get the car we wanted before we left. For sure a great place to go and lovely staff as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jenna Harrington 26 Jan 2020
Excellent Car Buying Experience! Im in Love with my new Toyota Camry! I loathe the process of car buying but My salesman John Lawrence made it so quick and Easy! They offer very competitive pricing, so I left knowing I was getting a great deal. I would highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Maria Samokhina 23 Jan 2020
I bought Mitsubishi Outlander a few days ago. Super happy with my purchase. The car is awesome, great value, beautiful look and the best warranty. Thankful to John Lawrence, who sold me the car, as he was not pushy, but very professional and knowledgeable. He made our experience buying a car a great... one. Highly recommend Johnny Legends Mitsubishi, ask for John when you are there. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Jan 2020
Great looking dealership and amazing customer service. Brooks took care of my wife and I from start to finish almost too effortlessly! Props to the young man. I will 100% keep doing business with him
5 rate
Google
Warren A 22 Jan 2020
Great looking dealership and amazing customer service. Brooks took care of my wife and I from start to finish almost too effortlessly! Props to the young man. I will 100% keep doing business with him
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Pauole 17 Jan 2020
Victoria was so awesome and helpful. She made the whole process easy and quick. We will definitely be coming back to see her and refer family and friends to her.
5 rate
Google
Kenneth Brodie 31 Dec 2019
Eddie did a great job getting me into a 2017 Ford Escape! Very friendly and courteous staff. I highly recommend you go see Eddie he will make you feel like family.
5 rate
Google
Tina Luckie 31 Dec 2019
I have been trying to get approved for a car loan for six months and couldn’t get it. I was really losing hope when John from Johnny Legends contacted me and promised he could help. I was skeptical but he held true to his word and got me approved for a 2015 Ford Fiesta with low miles. I’m so hap...py with my new car and so grateful to John for not giving up hope for me! I would recommend anyone who needs help to go see John and he will take care of you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mia Morales 31 Dec 2019
I’m so happy with my new outlander it is so nice and I love it! It has all the features I wanted and John made sure I got everything I wanted! John was also really helpful during all the paperwork I had to do and my toddler was being fussy. He got her crayons and occupied her while I was filling ...out the paperwork. He went above and beyond and was more than just being a salesman. Johnny Legends was great! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.